Fall 2012

ti-TCR | 40th Anniversary Folio

ti-TCR's 40th anniversary folio celebrates the four decades of The Capilano Review's print publication with a selection of literary and visual work originally published in four TCR anniversary issues. Edited by Aurelea Mahood.

Featuring Steve McCaffery, Geoffrey Hlibchuk, James Nizam, Phyllis Webb, Stephen Collis, Christian Bök, Lazer Lederhendler, and Sharon Thesen.

Never miss an issue

Get a subscription to three issues per year. Cancel anytime.

Donate to TCR

Support one of Canada's longest-standing publishers of contemporary writing and art

Advertise in TCR

Download our media kit to find pricing and specifications