Spring 2014

ti-TCR | 9

A companion to the TCR Languages issue (3.23) edited by Jenny Penberthy


David Abel
Andrew Zuliani
Michael Barnholden
Shaun Hanna
Fiona Mitchell
George Bowering
Amy Modahl
Jimmy McInnes
Monroe Lawrence
Louis Cabri
Colin Browne
Faizal Deen
Faye Harnest & Devon E Sioui
Finbarr Healy
Nick Collins
Renée Sarojini Saklikar
Matea Kulic
Sonnet L’Abbé

Never miss an issue

Get a subscription to three issues per year. Cancel anytime.

Donate to TCR

Support one of Canada's longest-standing publishers of contemporary writing and art

Advertise in TCR

Download our media kit to find pricing and specifications