Announcing ti-TCR 18: New Physicalities



After many months of distanced reading and writing, we’re happy to share our latest web folio. Edited by Jacquelyn Ross, ti-TCR: New Physicalities features the three winners of our Spring 2020 New Physicalities Writing Contest judged by Cecily Nicholson — David Bradford, Ryley O’Byrne, and Jasper Wrinch— as well as longlisted contest entries and selected submissions to our online writing prompt series, Long Distance Poem.

Download the free issue here.

With contributions by:
Alex Allen
Alexandra Box
David Bradford
Emily Dundas Oke
Aldona Dziedziejko
Chinua Ezenwa-Ohaeto
Stephanie Gagne
Tasha Hefford
Maegan Hill-Carroll
Jónína Kirton
Alexa Solveig Mardon
Lindsay Miles
Sunny Nestler
Ryley O’Byrne
Felix Ruiz de la Orden
Spenser Smith
Barbara Tran

Jasper Wrinch

Never miss an issue

Get a subscription to three issues per year. Cancel anytime.

Donate to TCR

Support one of Canada's longest-standing publishers of contemporary writing and art

Advertise in TCR

Download our media kit to find pricing and specifications