Publisher: Capilano Review Contemporary Arts Society

Editor: Catriona Strang

Managing Editor: Matea Kulić

Editorial Assistant: Dylan Godwin

Print & Web Designer: Anahita Jamali Rad

Contributing Editors: Clint Burnham, Roger Farr, Aisha Sasha John, Andrew Klobucar, Natalie Knight, Erín Moure, Lisa Robertson, Christine Stewart

Capilano Review Contemporary Arts Society Board of Directors: Martin Addison,Colin Browne, Mark Cochrane, Pierre Coupey, Aurelea Mahood, Jenny Penberthy, Renée Sarojini Saklikar

Founding Editor: Pierre Coupey

Intern: Tanis Gibbons

Web images: Assiyah Jamilla Touré


The Capilano Review, published by the Capilano Review Contemporary Arts Society, is a member of the Canadian Magazine Publishers Association, the Magazine Association of BC, and the Alliance for Arts and Culture.

The Capilano Review gratefully acknowledges the financial assistance of Friends of TCR, the Canada Council for the Arts, the BC Arts Council, and the Government of Canada through the Canada Periodical Fund of the Department of Canadian Heritage.